We created the San Antonio Cyber Hall of Honor in 2016 to identify and recognize those who innovatively forged new paths across our city, state, nation and the world…who understood and accepted the pronounced risks, challenges and profoundly lead the way in creating of one of the nation’s preeminent cyber ecosystems.

We are accepting nominations for the 2019 Hall of Honor

Nominate Today

Selectees will be honored at the San Antonio Cyber Hall of Honor Ceremony and Reception on August 20, 2019 at the CyberTexas Summit.

Congratulations to the 2018 Inductees!


  • Angela Collazo, 24 AF Civilian, Retired

ALL-STAR – Workforce/Education

  • Arthur Celestin, Southwest I.S.D., San Antonio
  • Dr. Wm. “Arthur” Conklin, University of Houston
  • Dr. Keith Harrison, University of Texas at San Antonio

ALL-STAR – Industry

  • Chris Gerritz , Infocyte, Austin, Texas

Celebrate the 2018 Inductees!!!

Tuesday August 20, 2019, 5:30 PM, UTSA Downtown Campus!

Cyber Hall of Honor Induction Highlights 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 Inductees!

Mr. Robert J. Kaufman, III, 318th Cyberspace Operations Group & UTSA Cybersecurity Lecturer

Mr. Fred M. Ramirez, Founder and Principal, CNF Technologies

Mr. Dwayne Williams, Associate Director, Center for Infrastructure Assurance and Security, UTSA

2016 Inaugural Class Achievements

Mr. Larry Merritt – DoD and Air Force Senior Executive and AFCERT Leader and Founder

Dr. Gregory White – Executive Director, UTSA’s CIAS and AFCERT Pioneer

Dr. Glenn Dietrich – CIAS Co-founder and First Executive Director

Mr. Lee Sutterfield – SecureLogix Chairman of the Board and President and AFCERT Pioneer

Cyber Hall of Honor in the News